In Case You Missed It: Blog Post Roundup

Hey friends! I decided I’d share a roundup list of my favorite posts since I started this whole blogging thing. As you can imagine, lots of great (or sassy) posts get buried after a while. Maybe you’re a diehard and you’ve read it all, or maybe you’re brand-new! Check out whatever you want and have a fabulous weekend.

If you’re in the mood for cat things

Why Cat People Deserve a Break 

Why I’d Be the Best Cat

If you’re in the mood for me venting about nonsense:

7 Social Media Pet Peeves that Drive Me Batty

The Truth About Thick Hair

If you’re in the mood for recipes: 

Seven Meatless Meal Ideas for Lent

A Super Yummy (And Healthy) Chickpea Recipe

Easy Homemade Corn Salsa

If you’re in the mood for home decor:

What’s Your Home Decor Style?

Country Girl Wannabe

I’m Dreaming of a Big Kitchen

Whoa, I went a little heavy on the hyperlinks. As always, let me know what you want to read! 

Leave a comment