Why I’d Be the Best Cat

Over the last week I’ve been stumped about what to write. So instead of getting all serious, I thought I would write something fun. I’m not going to say much, but I wanted to tell you that I would make a very good cat. First off, I love food. Like, a lot. I could always go for a snack…and so can cats! I also love sleeping–and I’m dang good at it too! I can sleep 10-12 hours at a time over the weekend.

This is how I feel every morning.

how I feel every morning.

I also really enjoy sitting in the sun (inside and outside).

If I were a cat, I’d go on cool adventures outside.

Lastly, I would always let my owners hold me. I would only be fiesty and sassy…sometimes.

Well guys, that’s all I have for this light-hearted post. What kind of animal could you be?

7 thoughts on “Why I’d Be the Best Cat

  1. Pingback: In Case You Missed It: Blog Post Roundup | this brunette loves coffee

  2. Pingback: ICYMI: Top Posts From This Blog | this brunette loves coffee

Leave a Reply

