What Happened to My Blog?

But really guys, where have I been? Working, doing stuff and going to fabulous weddings I guess! I will get this thing back in order soon! I promise you that. Hope everyone is having a lovely start to August. I cannot believe that it’s AUGUST. AUGUST people. I have a few posts drafted … just need to wrap them up and publish!

Life tip: Listen to the ’00s Pop Hits station on iTunes Radio. It’s an instant mood-booster! You’ll know lots of the songs and you’ll feel hip, cool and part of pop culture. (At least that’s the case for me!)

2 thoughts on “What Happened to My Blog?

  1. Hey!
    I just wanted to let you know how great I think you’re blog is and to tell you I nominated you for the one lovely blog award!
    wwww.laauraborealis.wordpress.com
    you can check out the details in my latest post
    xo
    -Lo

Leave a comment