Wait, Christmas is Over?!

(Disclaimer: I meant to publish this weeks ago and completely forgot! Better late than never…)

I can’t believe Thanksgiving, Cookie Day(s), Christmas, a Minnesota Vikings game, a New Years Wedding and more are all over! I’ve been looking forward to so many events with family and friends — now they’re all wrapped up. I loved, more than anything, having a few days off from work so I could hang out at home with my family.

Holiday-Pic

Now we’re well into January which, for me, is the hardest month of the year! In Minnesota it’s been -7 degrees + a wicked windchill which does not make me a happy person. This month is cold and dark but I’m getting through it – everyone is.

Now I need to plan a few crafts and actually follow through with them. That’s something I can do inside! I’ve been pretty into adult coloring books lately so that’s been my latest activity while watching TV or listening to music.

I hope you’re having a good Tuesday. Stay warm!

 

Leave a Reply

